drawing part 3 + logojpg2

scl@sidneycubbage.com

Sidney Cubbage (H&V) Ltd.

01494 523661

Established in 1927, Sidney Cubbage (Heating & Ventilating) Limited is a Buckinghamshire based company specialising in Building Engineering Services such as Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Plumbing, mainly within industrial installations.

STAFF PROFILE

Steve Remsbury - Joint Managing Director - Sales and Estimating

s.remsbury@sidneycubbage.com

 

Dave Smith - Joint Managing Director - Contracts Department

d.smith@sidneycubbage.com

 

Roland Simmons - Contracts Manager

r.simmons@sidneycubbage.com

 

John Acland - Contracts Manager

j.acland@sidneycubbage.com

 

Conor Remsbury-Kelly - Contracts Engineer

c.kelly@sidneycubbage.com

 

Jon Collier - Estimating Manager

j.collier@sidneycubbage.com

 

Reece Wilson - Estimator

r.wilson@sidneycubbage.com

 

Kai Remsbury - Trainee Project Engineer

k.remsbury@sidneycubbage.com

 

Kirstine Johnson - Accountant

k.johnson@sidneycubbage.com

 

Mandy Noble - Sales/Bought Ledger & Credit Control

m.noble@sidneycubbage.com

 

Sally Smith - IT Manger

s.smith@sidneycubbage.com

 

 

© Sidney Cubbage (H&V) Limited, 2016