Sclogowhitebg

HOME

Company Profile

scl@sidneycubbage.com

Clients & Projects

01494 523661

Vacancies

Contact Us

SCL Footer

Telephone: 01494 523661/5      Fax: 01494 462707      email: scl@sidneycubbage.com

 

                        Steve Remsbury - Joint Managing Director, Sales and Estimating

s.remsbury@sidneycubbage.com

                        Dave Smith - Joint Managing Director, Contracts Department

d.smith@sidneycubbage.com

                        Roland Simmons - Contracts Manager

r.simmons@sidneycubbage.com

                        John Acland - Contracts Manager

j.acland@sidneycubbage.com

                        Conor Remsbury-Kelly - Contracts Engineer

c.kelly@sidneycubbage.com

                        Jon Collier - Estimating Manager

j.collier@sidneycubbage.com

                        Reece Wilson - Estimator

r.wilson@sidneycubbage.com

                        Kai Remsbury - Trainee Project Engineer

k.remsbury@sidneycubbage.com

                        Kirstine Johnson - Accountant

k.johnson@sidneycubbage.com

                        Mandy Noble - Sales/Bought Ledger & Credit Control

m.noble@sidneycubbage.com

                        Sally Smith - IT Manger

s.smith@sidneycubbage.com

Office Location Map

© Sidney Cubbage (H&V) Limited, 2018